MEET THE OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Charlie Minton (Trustee), Kasama Star (Trustee), Emily Segal (President), Alfred Pacile (Trustee), Fred Rickles (Vice President)

 

HOW TO CONTACT US

To contact all members of the Pocantico Hills Board of Education, Click Here.  

To contact our District Clerk, Gina Downes - gdownes@pocanticohills.org

To contact Board of Education members individually:

Emily Segal, President - esegal@pocanticohills.org

Fred Rickles, Vice President - frickles@pocanticohills.org

Charlie Minton, Trustee - cminton@pocanticohills.org

Alfred Pacile, Trustee - apacile@pocanticohills.org

Kasama Star, Trustee - kstar@pocanticohills.org