Welcome to Pocantico Hills Business Office and Support Services

Contact Information

Michael B. Vanyo
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
mvanyo@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x709

 

Transportation/Buildings and Grounds

Don Booth
Director of Facilities and Transportation
dbooth@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631 2440 x158
Jane Anastasi
Transportation Contact
janastasi@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631 2440 x707

 

Business Office Staff

Linda Brouard
Senior Account Clerk
lbrouard@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x711

Olive Clark
Purchasing/Bookkeeper
oclark@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x706
Jane Anastasi
District Treasurer
janastasi@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x707

Maria Praino
Clerk: Receiving/Requisitions/Registration/Records Management
mpraino@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x714

John Perri
Payroll/Account Clerk
jperri@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x706
Sharon Rubeo
Clerk: After School Program Contact
srubeo@pocanticohills.org
(914) 631-2440 x704

 

Pocantico Hills Central School District
Bedford Road
Sleepy Hollow, New York 10591

FOIL - Freedom of Information Law Requests

Freedom of Information Law requests are to be submitted in writing to the Records Access Officer.  The Records Access Officer is located at:

Michael B. Vanyo
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations

Pocantico Hills Central School District
599 Bedford Road
Sleepy Hollow, New York 10591

The officer can be reached Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm at (914) 631-2440 ext. 709