HOW TO CONTACT US

To contact all members of the Pocantico Hills Board of Education, Click Here.  

To contact Board of Education members individually:

Alfred Pacile, President - apacile@pocanticohills.org

Fred Rickles, Vice President - frickles@pocanticohills.org

Susan Burlazzi, Trustee - sburlazzi@pocanticohills.org

Charlie Minton, Trustee - cminton@pocanticohills.org

Kasama Star, Trustee - kstar@pocanticohills.org

To contact our District Clerk, Gina Downes - gdownes@pocanticohills.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION GOALS